Happy Inauguration Day!

obama-logo-712385

Today is truly history in the making. I am very excited that Mr. Obama will be our 44th President! I think he is going to be a transformative figure for our country (and that is a very good thing).

While I have class during the day, the school is showing all the events on the big screen in the forum, so maybe I will be able to catch a glimpse if I’m very good  & Get Stuff Done! 🙂

What are your inauguration watching plans?

Published in: on January 20, 2009 at 8:00 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://legalbrunette.wordpress.com/2009/01/20/happy-inauguration-day/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I’m turning the event on here at work. Even though we only have a little TV and the picture is all snowy I _do_ need to see at least part of this. It is history in the making after all.


Leave a Reply

