Happy New Years 2009!

So, I have finally caved and signed up for a blog. I have resisted thus far because I thought, “why blog, when there are already so many other great blogs out there?” Well,  in my drunken, New Year’s Eve reverie, I though “why not blog?” Plus, I am hoping to distract myself during my last semester of law school. I am told 3Ls are not suppose to study, so I am going to do my best to live up to that command!

So welcome! Come on in & take a look around. I hope that you will join me on this journey called blogging.

Published in: on January 1, 2009 at 10:00 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://legalbrunette.wordpress.com/2009/01/01/hello-world/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

